Contact

Our books are available through your local bookstore, online through many vendors, and direct from our title pages through bookshop.org, a B-Corp whose mission is to financially support independent bookstores and give back to the book community.

Bower House Office

Address: PO Box 7459, Denver, CO 80207

Phone: 800-217-7104
Fax: 800-217-7104

General Queries:info(at)bowerhousebooks(dot)com
Sales: sales(at)bowerhousebooks(dot)com
Orders: sales(at)bowerhousebooks(dot)com

Retailers

Our titles are available from most national and regional wholesalers. Please contact us directly, or one of our sales representatives for more help.

Our trade distributor is National Book Network.

Orders
Tel: (800) 462-6420
Fax: (800) 338-4550
customercare@nbnbooks.com

Main Office
National Book Network
4501 Forbes Boulevard
Suite 200
Lanham, MD 20706
Tel: (301) 459-3366
Fax: (301) 429-5746

Distribution Center (Returns)
National Book Network
15200 NBN Way
Blue Ridge Summit, PA 17214
Tel: (717) 794-3800
Fax: (717) 794-3828

Field Reps

Mid-Atlantic
Chris Kerr
866 Adams St 2
Boston , MA  02124-5206
TEL (914) 478-5751
chriskerr@parsonweems.com

Eileen Bertelli
48 Wawayanda road
Warwick , NY  10990
TEL (845) 987-7223
eileenbertelli@parsonweems.com

Kevin Moran
217 3rd Avenue
Belmar , NJ  07719
TEL (848) 303-4164
kevinmoran@parsonweems.com

Jason Kincade
19 Bushwick Avenue, 3R
Brooklyn , NY  11211
TEL (347) 244-2165
jasonkincade@parsonweems.com

Causten Stehle
310 N. Front Street, Suite 4-10
Wilmington , NC  28401-3909
office@parsonweems.com

Midwest
Wybel Marketing Group, Inc.
TEL (847) 382-0384

Sheri Wybel
213 West Main Street
Barrington , IL  60010
TEL (847) 382-0384 x11
FAX (847) 382-0385
wybels@wybel.com

Ron Prazuch
213 West Main Street
Barrington , IL  60010
TEL (847) 382-0384 x15
FAX (847) 382-0385
prazur@wybel.com

Bill McGarr
5692 Healthwood Court
Taylor Mill , KY  41015
TEL (859) 356-9295
FAX (859) 356-7804
wdmcgarr@aol.com

New England
NBN Field
Mark Carbray
126 Hempstead Street
New London , CT  06320
TEL (860) 608-7790
FAX (860) 437-3064
mcarbray@nbnbooks.com

Rocky Mountain West
NBN Field
David Quinn
7100 E Mississippi Ave, #19-206
Denver , CO  80224
TEL (720) 256-0019
FAX (720) 528-7979
dquinn@nbnbooks.com

NBN Field
Claire D’Ecsery
774 E 1100N
Pleasant Grove , UT  84062
TEL (385) 497-4487
CWillmore@nbnbooks.com

South
Geoff Rizzo
1393 S.E. Legacy Cove Circle
Stuart , FL  34997
TEL (772) 708-5788
FAX (877) 679-6913
rizzosta@yahoo.com

Tom Caldwell
PMB 492
6221 S. Claiborne Avenue
New Orleans , LA  70125
TEL (773) 450-2695
tomcaldwell79@gmail.com

Angie Smits
706 Magnolia Street
Greensboro , NC  27401
TEL (336) 574-1879
FAX (336) 275-3290
hasmits@aol.com

Teresa Rolfe Kravtin
120 Red Oak Trail
LaGrange , GA  30240
TEL (706) 882-9014
FAX (706) 882-4105
trkravtin@charter.net

Southwest
McLemore/Hollern & Associates
TEL (281) 360-5204

Sal McLemore
3538 Maple Park Drive
Kingswood , TX  77339
TEL (281) 360-5204
FAX (281) 360-5215
salmclemor@aol.com

Larry Hollern
2007 East 13th Street
Austin , TX  78702
TEL (806) 236-7808
FAX (281) 360-5215
lhollern@aol.com

West
Faherty & Associates
Shea Petty
Sales Coordinator
7150 SW Hampton Street #109
Portland , OR  97223
TEL (503) 639-3113/(800) 824-2888
FAX (503) 598-9850/(800) 257-8646
shea@fahertybooks.com

Trevin Matlock
7765 Calle Casino
Rancho Cucamonga , CA  91730
TEL (909) 263-2346
FAX (909) 586-6965
Trevin@fahertybooks.com

Richard McNeace
1402 Highgate Avenue
Los Angeles , CA  90042
TEL (323) 273-7763
FAX (323) 478-0182
richard@fahertybooks.com

Joseph Tremblay
7150 SW Hampton Street #109
Portland , OR  97223
TEL (503) 597-2217
joseph@fahertybooks.com

Special Markets

Michael Lyons
Gift, Gourmet, Special Sales
4501 Forbes Blvd #200
Lanham , MD  20706
TEL (301) 602-1323
mlyons@rowman.com

Amy Alexander
Special Sales Account Manager
246 Goose Lane , Suite 200
Guilford , CT  06437
TEL (203) 458-4541
aalexander@nbnbooks.com

Canada

Atlantic Canada and Eastern Ontario
Hornblower Group, Inc.
Laurie Martella
TEL (416) 461-7973
FAX (416) 461-0365
lmartella@hornblowerbooks.com

British Columbia and Alberta
Read and Co Books
Heather Read
C/O Adams Storage View Royal
1 Adams Place
Victoria , BC  V9B 6P6
readandcobooks@gmail.com

Eastern Canada and Academic Sales
Hornblower Group, Inc.
Neil MacRae
TEL (514) 217-2350
FAX (800) 596-8496
Montreal@hornblowerbooks.com

Quebec
Hornblower Group, Inc.
Karen Stacey
TEL (516) 704-3626
FAX (800) 596-8496
kstacey@hornblowerbooks.com

Saskatchewan and Manitoba
Lisa Pearce
TEL (204) 489-4409
FAX (204) 487-4036
lpearce@mts.net

Toronto, Northern and Southwestern Ontario
Hornblower Group, Inc.
Roberta Samec
TEL (416) 461-7973
FAX (416) 461-0365
rsamec@hornblowerbooks.com

Winnipeg
Rorie Bruce
TEL (204) 488-9481
FAX (204) 487-3993
rorbruce@mymts.net

National Accounts
Les Petriw
Managing Director
1-1675 Sismet Road
Mississauga , ON  L4W 4K8
TEL (416) 534-1660
FAX (416) 534-3699
lpetriw@nbnbooks.com

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required